Staff

Team (2) - Small.JPG
David Griffin - Food Bank MGCFB.jpg

David Griffin

  • Executive Director
  • dgriffin@mgcfb.org
  • 478.742.3958 x14
Barry (2).JPG

Barry Collins

  • Executive Assistant
  • bcollins@mgcfb.org
  • 478.742.3958 x10
Wendy (3).JPG

Wendy Spraggins

  • Agency Relations Coordinator
  • wspraggins@mgcfb.org
  • 478.742.3958 x15
Julie (5).JPG

Julie Nutter

  • Chief Financial Officer & Human Resources Director
  • jnutter@mgcfb.org
  • 478.742.3958 x12
Christina (1).JPG

Christina Ford

  • Chief Operating Officer
  • cford@mgcfb.org
  • 478.742.3958 x10
Lisa (2).JPG

Lisa Franklin

  • Director of Development
  • lfranklin@mgcfb.org
  • 478.742.3958 x11
Kacey (2).JPG

Kacey Campuzano

  • Agency Relations & Programs Manager
  • kcampuzano@mgcfb.org
  • 478.742.3958 x10
Mike (2).JPG

Mike Morrison

  • Food Sourcing & Purchasing Manager
  • mmorrison@mgcfb.org
  • 478.742.3958 x10
Ronnie (2).JPG

Ronnie Dixon

  • Distribution Manager
  • rdixon@mgcfb.org
  • 478.742.3958 x10
Slyvester (1).JPG

Slyvester Roundtree Jr.

  • Mobile Pantry Coordinator
  • sroundtreejr@mgcfb.org
  • 478.742.3958 x21
Darryl (1).JPG

Darryl Thompson

  • Warehouse Associate
  • 478.742.3958 x10
Jashad (2).JPG

Jashad Horton

  • Warehouse Associate
  • 478.742.3958 x10
Kenny (3).JPG

Kenny Curry

  • Warehouse Associate
  • 478.742.3958 x10
Tom (4).JPG

Tom Wilson

  • Warehouse Associate
  • 478.742.3958 x10
Sampson.JPG

Isan Sampson

  • Driver
  • 478.742.3958 x10
Torrance (2).JPG

Torrance Gore

  • Driver
  • 478.742.3958 x10

p: 478-741-8777