Staff

Team (2) - Small.JPG

Dr. Colleen Mathis

SNAP Coordinator

cmathis@mgcfb.org

478742-3958 x15

Chad Glover

Driver

478-742-3958 x10

Raymond Traverso

Warehouse Associate

478-742-3958 x10

David Griffin - Food Bank MGCFB.jpg

David Griffin

  • Executive Director
  • dgriffin@mgcfb.org
  • 478.742.3958 x22
Julie (5).JPG

Julie Nutter

  • Chief Financial Officer & Human Resources Director
  • jnutter@mgcfb.org
  • 478.742.3958 x12
Christina (1).JPG

Christina Ford

  • Chief Operating Officer
  • cford@mgcfb.org
  • 478.742.3958 x13
newLogo copy.png

Rodney Mullins

Kacey (2).JPG

Kacey Campuzano

  • Agency Relations & Programs Manager
  • kcampuzano@mgcfb.org
  • 478.742.3958 x19
Mike (2).JPG

Mike Morrison

  • Inventory Control & Purchasing Manager
  • mmorrison@mgcfb.org
  • 478.742.3958 x21
Ronnie (2).JPG

Ronnie Dixon

  • Distribution Manager
  • rdixon@mgcfb.org
  • 478.742.3958 x16
Slyvester (1).JPG

Slyvester Roundtree Jr.

  • Mobile Pantry Coordinator
  • sroundtreejr@mgcfb.org
  • 478.742.3958 x20
Darryl (1).JPG

Darryl Thompson

  • Warehouse Associate
  • 478.742.3958 x10
Jashad (2).JPG

Jashad Horton

  • Warehouse Associate
  • 478.742.3958 x10
newLogo copy.png

Dr. Tamika Russell

Tom (4).JPG

Tom Wilson

  • Warehouse Associate
  • 478.742.3958 x10
Sampson.JPG

Isan Sampson

  • Driver
  • 478.742.3958 x10
Torrance (2).JPG

Torrance Gore

  • Driver
  • 478.742.3958 x10

p: 478-741-8777